IMS members who are selected to receive the IMS Hannan Graduate Student Travel Award can use the funds for travel to any IMS-sponsored or co-sponsored meeting. Any IMS student member is eligible to apply.

Filippo Ascolani, Bocconi University
Raiha Browning, Queensland University of Technology
Felipe A. Campos, University of California, San Diego
Michele Caprio, Duke University
Lucio Galeati, University of Bonn
Larry Han, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
Tim Tsz-Kit Lau, Northwestern University
Chanwoo Lee, University of Wisconsin–Madison
Tudor Manole, Carnegie Mellon University
Chan Park, University of Wisconsin–Madison
Ye Shen, North Carolina State University
Jake A. Soloff, University of California, Berkeley
Weijing Tang, University of Michigan
Shuoyang Wang, Auburn University
Kelly W. Zhang, Harvard University

Applications for next year’s awards are due February 1, 2023.