The American Statistical Association has announced its class of 2019 Fellows. Among the 59 distinguished colleagues elected this year for their professional contributions, leadership, and commitment to statistical science, 23 are IMS members, of whom seven are also IMS Fellows.

Congratulations to: Gerda Claeskens, Keith Crank, Michael Fay, Michele Guindani, Sebastien Haneuse, Hongkai Ji, Jiashun Jin, Katerina Kechris, Charles Kooperberg, Eric Laber, Bo Li, Jia Li, Yehua Li, Samuel Mueller, Davy Paindaveine, Judea Pearl, Igor Pruenster, Cynthia Rudin, David Stephens, Pei Wang, William Welch, Xiangrong Yin and Hui Zou.

The full list is at