The annual elections are taking place for the next IMS President and five places in the IMS Council. We introduced the candidates in the last issue: Susan Murphy is the candidate for President-Elect, and the ten Council candidates are Vivek S. Borkar, Vanja Dukic, Christina Goldschmidt, Ruth Heller, Susan Holmes, Xihong Lin, Richard Lockhart, Gabor Lugosi, Nicolai Meinshausen and Kerrie Mengersen. Voting is open now ( and you have until May 20 to decide.