We congratulate the following new International Statistical Institute (ISI) Elected Members, who were elected recently in ISI Membership Elections. Among those elected in the first round of 2017 were: Sévérien Nkurunziza, University of Windsor, Canada, and Xiaojing Wang, University of Connecticut, USA. The final round of 2016 included: Veerabhadran Baladandayuthapani, University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, USA; Ding-Geng Chen, University of North Carolina, USA; Hideki Nagatsuka, Chuo University, Japan; Sudhir Paul, University of Windsor, Canada; Vladimir Pozdnyakov, University of Connecticut, USA; Niansheng Tang, Yunann University, PR China; and Rand Wilcox, University of Southern California, USA.