We are pleased to announce the results of the 2011 IMS elections. The next President-Elect is Hans R. Künsch. The five new Council members, for a three-year term, are: Sandrine Dudoit, Steve Evans, Sonia Petrone, Christian P. Robert, and Qiwei Yao.
866 people (21% of members) participated in the elections. Thanks for voting!