Invited speakers: Denis Belomestny; Loïc Chaumont; José Manuel Corcuera; Valentine Genon-Catalot; Marc Hoffmann; Jean Jacod; Cecilia Mancini; Yuliya Mishura; Antonis Papapantoleon; Philip Protter; Markus Reiß; Viktor Todorov; Mathias Vetter.

There is no registration fee, but the number of participants is limited. For more information, particularities and registration, see the website.